Wk 3 – Classmate Conversation – Erick Andrez

Hello there! For this post, I will introduce you to Erick Andrez and hopefully you can relate to him as much as I can. As I was wandering and exploring the art gallery courtyard on Thursday, I ran into Erick and thought it would be a good opportunity to get to know him better since we both took the same statistics class but never talked much. After talking with him for a while, I found out many interesting things about Erick and now I will report about my findings. Before I do that, here is a picture of him.

On the left is the owner of Papas&Beer beach club in Rosarito, Mexico. In the middle is Erick and on the right is his friend Noe.

On the left is the owner of Papas&Beer beach club in Rosarito, Mexico. In the middle is Erick and on the right is his friend Noe.

Erick is a sophomore at CSULB and he is currently majoring in Kinesiology but planning to change to Health Science. After he graduates and gets his Bachelor’s degree, he will further his education by attending a Physical Assistant (PA) program at USC or go to optometry school. Besides academically, he goes to the gym on his free time and loves to drink beer, especially IPA (India Pale Ale) beer. He is currently working at The Home Depot in Lakewood at the building and lumber department. If you want to greet him in person, I would suggest you go to the Home Depot and ask for Erick Andrez. As far as pet goes, he does have two poodles named Pookie and Borrego. Lastly, he is not a smoker of any sort and I mean all types.

If you want to know more about Erick just as much as I did, do not hesitate and visit his awesome blog at: https://erickandrez.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

